Coming up this week! 


This week is going to be a busy week for me! Below you'll see some moodboards, of what's going to happen upcoming week! 


I'm so excited, and curious too see results!

Check the moodboards below!

Spring is in the air! June, 5 2013.

This is also a shoot I'm looking forward too! 
This time I will be doing the shoot a photgrapher, I've worked with many times before; J. Cordier de Croust!


I am absolutely positive this i going to work out, just fine!

Pure Nature.... June,6 2013.

The moodboard looks amazing to me, and I am dying to be that guy in the picture! Haha. And very proud of the fact that these photo's will be taken by the very gifted and talented photographer Mgr. Madhatter again! So Excited!!


You can find mgr. Madhatter on;


http://mgrmadhatter.com/

Industrial.

Finally got premission to shoot at the amazing AVR Building in Rotterdam! A wanted location for models and photographers! So happy with this location! Photos will be taken by Mgr. Madhatter again! So everbody who responded on my call for this shoot; I'm Sorry!


You can find Mgr.Madhatter on;





http://mgrmadhatter.com/
I am sure this is going to be an AWSOME week!

I'll keep you guys Posted!!



Jim.



Leave a Reply.